ESTS Learning Affairs Committee

Disclosures 2019-2020 Committee for Learning Affairs






Committee Roster

MemberOfficeTerm of Office
Hasan Batirel Chair 2017-2019
Enrico Ruffini President 2019-2020
Alessandro Brunelli Secretary General 2012-2015
Isabelle Opitz Treasurer
Gaetano Rocco Editor
Apostolos Agrafiotis Member
Jalal Assouad Member 2017-2019
Niccolò Daddi Member 2019-2021
Lieven Depypere Member 2018-2020
Olivia Lauk Member 2018-2020
Nuria Novoa Member 2018-2020
Sue Hesford Member

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.
Forgotten your password?