## ESTS PROGRAM COMMITTEE DISCLOSURES 2021\_2022

Last Name	First Name	Role	Disclosure	Company	Relationship
Brunelli	Alessandro	President	Yes	Ethicon	Advisory Board
Brunelli	Alessandro	President	Yes	Medtronic	Advisory Board
Brunelli	Alessandro	President	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Advisory Board
Brunelli	Alessandro	President	Yes	BD	Advisory Board
Batirel	Hasan	Secretary General	Yes	Johnson & Johnson	Consultant honoraria
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Advisory Board
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Speakers Bureau
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Medtronic	Institutional Grant
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Roche	Institutional Grant
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Roche	Speakers Bureau
Falcoz	Pierre Emmanuel	Editor	None		
Petersen	Rene	Director of the Annual Meeting	Yes	Medtronic	Speaker's fee
Petersen	Rene	Director of the Annual Meeting	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Advisory Board
Petersen	Rene	Director of the Annual Meeting	Yes	Roche	Advisory Board
Szanto	Zalan	Director of Database	None		
Novoa	Nuria	Director of Education			
Massard	Gilbert	Director of External Relations	None		
Decaluwe	Herbert	Director & Treasurer Elect	None		
Steup	William	Chair The Hague LOC	None		
Chida	Masayuki	International Program Committee	None		
Liu	Lunxu	International Program Committee	None		
Vannucci	Fernando	International Program Committee	None		
Heineman	David	The Hague LOC	None		
Schreurs	Hermien	The Hague LOC	None		