ESTS

WORKING GROUP - DISCLOSURES 2021_2022

Last Name	First Name	Role	Disclosure	Company	Relationship
Asadi	Nizar	Chair Digital Transformation Working Group	None		
Augustin	Florian	Chair MITIG			
Bertolaccini	Luca	Chair Pleural Working Group	None		
Bertolaccini	Luca	Chair Uniportal VATS Interest Group	None		
Filosso	Pier Luigi	Chair NET Working Group			
Mariani	Alessandro	Chair TB and Lung Infections	Yes	H Strattner/Intuitive	Speakers fee
Mariani	Alessandro	Chair TB and Lung Infections	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Speakers fee
Mariani	Alessandro	Chair TB and Lung Infections	Yes	Merck Sharp & Dohme	Speakers fee
Mariani	Alessandro	Chair TB and Lung Infections	Yes	Glaxo Smith Kline	Speakers fee
Moreno Casado	Paula	Chair Transplant Working Group	None		
Moser	Bernhard	Chair Thymic Working Group	None		
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Advisory Board
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Astra Zeneca	Speakers Bureau
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Medtronic	Institutional Grant
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Roche	Institutional Grant
Opitz	Isabelle	Treasurer & President Elect	Yes	Roche	Speakers Bureau
Pompeo	Eugenio	Chair Awake Surgery Working Group	None		
Ribas de Campos	Jose	Chair Chest Wall Working Group	None		
Rodriguez	Maria	Chair Patient Centred Working Group			
Veronesi	Giulia	Chair Robotic Working Group	None		