Skip to main content

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.

ESTS Learning Affairs Committee

Disclosures 2023-2024 Committee for Learning Affairs

The next meeting of the Committee for Learning Affairs will be held at Amsterdam airport:

Saturday 21 September 2024

10:00 – 13:00 hours CET

Meeting Room location and details to be advised


Committee Roster

Member Office Term of Office
Alessandro Bertani Chair 2024-2026
Nuria Novoa President 2024-2025
Hasan Fevzi Batirel Secretary General 2024-2027
Servet Bolukbas Treasurer 2023-2026
Pierre Emmanuel Falcoz Editor 2021-2025
Clemens Aigner Member 2022-2024
Lieven Depypere Member 2022-2024
Isabelle Opitz Member 2024-
Marcin Ostrowski Member 2023-2025
Cecilia Pompili Member 2024-
Joao Santos Silva Member 2022-2024
up arrow